Contacts

Materials Sales sales@magnum-uk.com
Pam Holt General Manager pam@magnum-uk.com
Suzanne Wilson Administrations Manager suzanne@magnum-uk.com
Jennifer Murray Sales jennifer@magnum-uk.com
Rebecca Whitehead Machinery Sales rebecca@magnum-uk.com
Magjet Machines Inkjet inkjet@magnum-uk.com
Magjet Engineering Mike Willans magjet@magnum-uk.com/a>
Heather Haworth Accounts heather@magnum-uk.com/a>
Serena Botterman Accounts serena@magnum-uk.com/a>

Contact us

Magnum Materials Limited
The Self Adhesive Centre,
Globe Lane Industrial Estate
Dukinfield
Cheshire
SK16 4UG

Call: 0161 343 1131